ESFA Women's Premier League

Please check each Club's website before ringing as their website may answer your question!

 Club Contact Name   Phone  Email    Home Ground 
 Coogee United  Amy Singh  Heffron Park
 Dunbar Rovers  Emma Owens  Reg Bartley 
Moore Park Synthetic 
 Lokomotiv Cove  Bec Smith  Alexandria Park
 Maccabi Hakoah  Mick Vasin  Centennial Park 
Heffron Park Synthetic
 Maroubra United  Adam Lee  Coral Sea Park
 Pagewood Botany  Vince Hansimikali  Jellicoe Park
 Randwick City   Richard Baldwin  Chifley Sports Reserve
 Sydney Uni  Andrew Bray  St Johns
The Square
 UNSW  Tara Nikolin  David Phillips Synthetic
The Village Green
 Waverley Old Boys  Alexa Glynn  Waverley Synthetic
Moore Park West

    Follow ESFA on Facebook   

Email Newsletter

ESFA supports FFA FIFA Womens World Cup Bid 2023
Show your support and get onside.